Name Position Phone
Chris Kirk Group Scout Leader
Scout Leader Scout Leader
Cub Leader Cub Leader
Steve Barbary Explorer Scout Leader
Linda Munro Waiting List Co-ordinator 01738 443822
Amanda Charters 200 Club Convenor
Karen Bayne Hall Bookings Convenor
David Thomson Group Webmaster

This web site would like to use cookies to store information on your computer, to improve our website. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set.

To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.


EU Cookie Directive Module Information